It is currently 14. Nov 2019, 00:42


Moving Nodes to archive

Version 8 is ready for !

Moderator: Moderator Team

  • Author
  • Message
Offline

mwhitaker@jockeyclub.com

Power User

Power User

  • Posts: 36
  • Joined: 6. Feb 2006, 20:22
  • Location: Lexington, KY

Moving Nodes to archive

Post27. Sep 2018, 21:59

I used to be able to right click on a node name and would have an option to move the node to archive on the left. I no longer have that option so what am I doing wrong? Thanks
Offline
User avatar

MarcoM

Moderator

Moderator

  • Posts: 406
  • Joined: 1. Sep 2003, 01:00

Re: Moving Nodes to archive

Post28. Sep 2018, 09:56

Hello,

The action "Archive" is only available in lists if the whole Device Table is selected in the query editor (Whole-Table). This is the case, for example, in the supplied Assets node.
Marco Maier

Stay tuned ..

LOGINventory Video Tutorials


LOGIN Expert Blog


LOGINventory Developer Blog



Return to LOGINventory7 English

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron